Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Regional Chairs

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to

Alberta North
Melanie Waddell
Alberta South
Annette Buis
BC Interior North
Sam Eakin
BC Islands
Danica Rice
BC Lower Mainland
Joanne Weetman
Central Ontario
Kelly Wright
Helen Holgate
New Brunswick / PEI
Heather Touchie Blakely
Nova Scotia
Valerie Mcdermott
Lola Piche
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley
Angel Mackenzie
Western Ontario
Sherry Jackson

Email List