Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Regional Chairs

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Alberta North
Melanie Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Alberta South
Annette Buis
annettebuis@gmail.com
BC Interior North
Sam Eakin
sam_eakin713@hotmail.com
BC Islands
Danica Rice
drice@valhallatrails.com
BC Lower Mainland
Joanne Weetman
bclmpcchair@gmail.com
Central Ontario
Kelly Wright
corpcchair@gmail.com
Manitoba
Helen Holgate
hfholgate@gmail.com
New Brunswick / PEI
Heather Touchie Blakely
heather.touchie@nbed.nb.ca
Nova Scotia
Valerie Mcdermott
ns-cpcregionalchair@outlook.com
Saskatchewan
Lola Piche
lmpiche@outlook.com
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley
Angel Mackenzie
slovregchair@gmail.com
Western Ontario
Sherry Jackson
wor@canadianponyclub.org

Email List