Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Western Ontario Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Sherry Jackson
wor@canadianponyclub.org
Vice Chair
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
National Director
Sherry Jackson
wor@canadianponyclub.org
Deputy Director
Suzanne Robertson
suzannerrobertson@gmail.com
Treasurer
Suzanne Robertson
wortreasurer@ponyclub.ca
Regional Director
Carol Elliott
timetofeedthehorses@hotmail.com
Regional Director
Sherry Jackson
wor@ponyclub.ca
Regional Director
Suzanne Robertson
suzannerrobertson@gmail.com
Regional Director
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
wormembership@ponyclub.ca
PTSO Representative
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
Equipment Manager
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
Webmaster
Sherry Jackson
wor@ponyclub.ca
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Blue Mountain
Heather Kehoe
heatherkehoe@aol.com
Boomer Creek
Robin Ralston
boomercreekclub@gmail.com
Cabra Park Centre
Alex Demelo
cabraparkstables@gmail.com
Caledon
Kerry Prevett
kerryprevett@icloud.com
Cantercall Centre
Lauryn Tambling
cantercall@look.ca
Dufferin County
Sarah Jandl
dufferincountyponyclub@outlook.com
Guelph
Karen Cullen
kcullen@xplornet.ca
Hamilton Hunt
Stephanie Amann
hamiltonhuntponyclub@gmail.com
Lake Huron
Alicia Duncombe
alidun77@gmail.com
Oxford
Rebecca St. Louis
rastlouis@hotmail.com
Silver Fox Centre
Christy Oukes
christy@silverfoxequine.com
Thames Valley
Megan Vankerrebroeck
thamesvalleypc@gmail.com
Willow Creek
Alicia Botting
wcponyclub@gmail.com
Windsor-Essex
Jennifer Cote
weponyclub@gmail.com
Silver Fox Centre (Riding Centre Delegate)
Amber Wavryk
amber.wavryk@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Education Chair
Gillian Ross Erasmi
woreducationchair@ponyclub.ca
LeTrec Chair
Stuart Cullen
worletrecchair@ponyclub.ca
Prince Philip Games Chair
Krista Breen
worppgchair@ponyclub.ca
Quiz Chair
Gillian Ross Erasmi
worquizchair@ponyclub.ca
Rally (D & ABC)
Jennifer Franks
worrallychair@ponyclub.ca
Rally - Assistant
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Karen Goetz
worshowjumpchair@ponyclub.ca
Testing Chair - Junior
Heather Kehoe
worjuniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Testing Chair - Senior
Rebecca Leger
worseniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Tetrathlon Chair
Karen Goetz
worletrecchair@ponyclub.ca
Camp
Nicole Wright
fimremt@hotmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Anne Peace
colannepeace@aol.com
Jacqui Dennis
jacquipdennis@gmail.com
Lori Robinson
loriandyrobinson@gmail.com
Rebecca Leger
legerhouse2@gmail.com
Email Group

Youth Reps

Boomer Creek
Tessa Edenborough
robin.k.ralston@gmail.com
Caledon
Trinity Sachau-Sherman
kerryprevett@icloud.com
Dufferin County
Vanessa Pilkington
vanessaypilkington98@gmail.com
Lake Huron
Faith Duncombe
alidun77@gmail.com
Thames Valley
Karlyn Bouman
karlynbouman39@gmail.com
Willow Creek
Olivia Mcnabb
wcponyclub@gmail.com
Windsor-Essex
Allison Cote
allisoncote3@gmail.com
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Blue Mountain
Emily Marie Mckague
emmckague@gmail.com
Boomer Creek
Ashley Skilling-Burlingham
ashleyrvt98@gmail.com
Caledon
Aislinn Jones
aislinnj@hotmail.com
Dufferin County
Karolina White
karolina.white@hotmail.com
Guelph
Megan Kewley
m_mallais@hotmail.com
Hamilton Hunt
Jessica Rice
hijessrice@gmail.com
Lake Huron
Maris Garriock
mgarrioc@alumni.uoguelph.ca
Thames Valley
Vicki Mayberry
runnergirl@xplornet.com
Willow Creek
Jen Moulton
wcponyclub@gmail.com
Windsor-Essex
Rebekah Rasberry
rebekah.rasberry@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair - Junior
Heather Kehoe
worjuniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Testing Chair - Senior
Rebecca Leger
worseniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Boomer Creek
Pandora Wilhelm
pandorackwilhelm@gmail.com
Guelph
Natalie Nimetz
nnimetz@gmail.com
Windsor-Essex
Meredith Finch
finch.meredith@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Krista Breen
worppgchair@ponyclub.ca
Boomer Creek
Lori Robinson
loriandyrobinson@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Gillian Ross Erasmi
worquizchair@ponyclub.ca
Boomer Creek
Pandora Wilhelm
pandorackwilhelm@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally (D & ABC)
Jennifer Franks
worrallychair@ponyclub.ca
Rally - Assistant
Theresa Rondeau Vuk
trondeauv@gmail.com
Boomer Creek
Michaelah Robinson
michaelah543@hotmail.com
Guelph
Nicole Wright
fimremt@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Karen Goetz
worshowjumpchair@ponyclub.ca
Boomer Creek
Robin Ralston
robin.k.ralston@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair - Junior
Heather Kehoe
worjuniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Testing Chair - Senior
Rebecca Leger
worseniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Windsor-Essex
Karen Goetz
maplegrove.ec@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Karen Goetz
worletrecchair@ponyclub.ca
Email Group

Email List