Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Saskatchewan Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Lola Piche
lmpiche@outlook.com
Vice Chair
Zoe Macdougall
zoemacdougall@hotmail.com
National Director
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
Treasurer
Erica Smith
missus.smith@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Cindy Klassen
cindyklassen@hotmail.ca
Secretary
Taya Richardson
taya@burntfish.com
Communications
Janice Thoroughgood
janice.t@shaw.ca
Webmaster
Janice Thoroughgood
janice.t@shaw.ca
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Elevation Equestrian Centre
Kyla Murch
kylatweed@gmail.com
Heartland
Alison Phippard
jalikat@sasktel.net
Kingskettle
Nancy Marrack
nemarrack@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw
Kim Reynolds
kim.reynolds@sasktel.net
Northwinds
Myrna Macdonald Ridley
sm.ridley@sasktel.net
Park Valley
Taya Richardson
taya@burntfish.com
Saskatoon
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
West Central
Michelle Brummund
michellebrummund@sasktel.net
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Kyla Murch
kylatweed@gmail.com
Education Chair
Christine Stokes
christine_mas@hotmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Kyla Murch
kylatweed@gmail.com
Quiz Chair
Christine Stokes
christine_mas@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Rally Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
Testing Chair
Diana Pella
pelmac@sasktel.net
Tetrathlon Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Nancy Hibbert
nanhib54@gmail.com
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
Email Group

Youth Reps

Elevation Equestrian Centre
Rhema Picard
rhema.picard@gmail.com
Heartland
Kirsten Penner
aprilpenner@hotmail.com
Heartland
Rachel Schoonbaert
rachel@aceofcarts.ca
Kingskettle
Sawyer Gunningham
kristinagunningham@gmail.com
Moose Jaw
Mya Viczko
kviczko@sasktel.net
Moose Jaw
Skye Mushens
janice.t@shaw.ca
Northwinds
Norah Ridley
sm.ridley@sasktel.net
Park Valley
Kayce Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Saskatoon
Eden Staff
eudaisyjack@gmail.com
West Central
Rielle Longtin
lisa_johnson2006@yahoo.ca
West Central
Rielle Longtin
lisa_johnson2006@yahoo.ca
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Kingskettle
John Gunningham
john.gunningham@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair
Diana Pella
pelmac@sasktel.net
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Kyla Murch
kylatweed@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Kyla Murch
kylatweed@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Christine Stokes
christine_mas@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair
Diana Pella
pelmac@sasktel.net
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Laurel Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Email Group

Email List