Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Nova Scotia Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Valerie Mcdermott
ns-cpcregionalchair@outlook.com
National Director
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Crystal Tattersall
ns-cpctreasurer@outlook.com.com
Membership Chair
Crystal Tattersall
ns-cpcmembership@hotmail.com
Secretary
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Horse Masters Rep
Lisa Barteaux
lbarteaux@gmail.com
Fundraising
Valerie Mcdermott
rustyanchorfarm@outlook.com
Youth Reps
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Annapolis
Kelli Anderson
kelli_a77@hotmail.com
Avon
Chantal Pelham-Edwards
chantal@thirdsectorenhancement.com
Evangeline
Alissa Cue
evangeline-pony-club@hotmail.com
Friendly Breezes
Amanda Foster
amandafoster_7@yahoo.com
Opportunity
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
West Valley
Crystal Tattersall
cgtattersall12@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
Education Chair
Jessica Van Nostrand
nspceducation@gmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Tina Sproul
csproul@eastlink.ca
Rally Chair
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Alex Beaton
alexandrabeaton66@gmail.com
Testing Chair
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Western Discipline
Shyloe Emmett
ryedanmeadows@gmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Betty Donaldson
902-667-2924
Deirdre George
deirdregeorge@eastlink.ca
Margie Johnson
msjohnson@eastlink.ca
Email Group

Youth Reps

Evangeline
Hailey Cockroft
haycockroft@gmail.com
Friendly Breezes
Maya Feltmate
mayafelt@gmail.com
Opportunity
Oliva Lucas
daniellesemel@hotmail.com
Opportunity
Riley Gates
lisagates33@live.ca
West Valley
Makayla Gerroir
analisag@eastlink.ca
West Valley
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Annapolis
Lindsay Steele
lindsaymaysteele@gmail.com
Avon
Jennifer Lindsay
jenklindsay@gmail.com
Friendly Breezes
Tammy Feltmate
feltmatefarm18@icloud.com
West Valley
Annalisa Gerroir
annalisa.gerroir@gmail.com
West Valley
Lisa Barteaux
lbarteaux@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Tina Sproul
csproul@eastlink.ca
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Alex Beaton
alexandrabeaton66@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Email Group

Email List