Canadian Pony Club National Directory

New Brunswick / PEI Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Heather Touchie Blakely
heather.touchie@nbed.nb.ca
Vice Chair
Lindsay Fleming
nbpeiregionalvc@gmail.com
National Director
Valerie Paton
nbpeinationaldirector@gmail.com
Deputy Director
Jennifer Lingley
nbpeideputydirector@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Lingley
nbpeitreasurer@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Heather Touchie Blakely
nbpeimembership@gmail.com
Secretary
Jane Raymond
nbpeisecretary@gmail.com
Communications
Heather Touchie Blakely
nbpeicommunications@gmail.com
Youth Reps
Abbey Alexander
nbpeiyouthreps@gmail.com

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Cardwell
Wendy Alexander
wendyalexander@nb.aibn.com
Charlottetown
Tracy Singleton
tssingleton1@gmail.com
Ecuries Des Pleiades Centre
Catherine Lambert
cathlambertk@gmail.com
Fredericton
Tracy Penney-Lockhart
tcpenney@nbnet.nb.ca
Hampton
Sheryl Moore
sheryl.moore@fundymutual.com
White Hills
Katrina Maclean
whitehillsponyclub@gmail.com

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Tyra Lingley
nbpeidressagechair@gmail.com
Education Chair
Lindsay Fleming
nbpeieducation@gmail.com
Education Co-Chair
Katie Jardine
nbpeieducation@gmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Jennifer Hanson
nbpeippg@gmail.com
Quiz Chair
Tyra Lingley
nbpeiquiz@gmail.com
Quiz Co-Chair
Jane Raymond
nbpeiquiz@gmail.com
Rally Chair
Jennifer Hanson
nbpeirally@gmail.com
Rally Co-Chair
Stacey Killingbeck
nbpeirally@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Mindy Liptay
mmliptay@hotmail.com
Tetrathlon Chair
Jennifer Hanson
nbpeitetrathlon@gmail.com

Visiting Commissioners

Kimberly Leffley
nbpeivisitingcommissioner@gmail.com

Youth Reps


Jane Raymond
nbpeiyouthreps@gmail.com

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Tyra Lingley
nbpeidressagechair@gmail.com

Email List