Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Manitoba Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Helen Holgate
hfholgate@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Sarah Read
sarahlizread@gmail.com
National Director
Sarah Read
sarahlizread@gmail.com
Deputy Director
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Leslie Wishart
lwishart@bdo.ca
Membership Chair
Val Crowe
pvcrowe@mymts.net
Secretary
Val Crowe
pvcrowe@mymts.net
PTSO Representative
Helen Holgate
hfholgate@gmail.com
Webmaster
Manon Pascal
manonrob@yahoo.com
Youth Rep - East
Belle Syrett
bellek2005.gmail.com
Youth Rep - West
Abbigael Baxter
jodibxtr@yahoo.ca
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Baldur
Dianna Fraser
dianna1931@hotmail.com
Little Saskatchewan River
Lynne Miller
lmiller@sutton.com
Mars Hill
Bev Moore
mordha1982@gmail.com
MHS Pony Club Equestrian Centre
Heike Beckmann
heikeb@gmail.com
North Hill
Aleesha Gillette
aleesha_gillette@hotmail.com
Portage
Leslie Wishart
lwishart@bdo.ca
Prairie Breeze Centre
Marilyn Palmer
marilynbpalmer@gmail.com
Prairie Valley
Callum Read
cread1313@gmail.com
Quarry Ridge
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Jodi Baxter
jodibxtr@yahoo.ca
Education Chair
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Sherry Baydak
sherrybaydak@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Bev Moore
mordha1982@gmail.com
Rally Chair
Callum Read
cread1313@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Lynne Miller
lmiller@sutton.com
Testing Chair
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Tetrathlon Chair
Sarah Read
sarahlizread@gmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Dianna Fraser
dianna1931@hotmail.com
Val Crowe
pvcrowe@mymts.net
Email Group

Youth Reps

Portage
Carolyne Wishart
carolynewishart@gmail.com
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Little Saskatchewan River
Manon Pascal
manonrob@yahoo.com
Prairie Valley
Jodi Baxter
jodibxtr@yahoo.ca
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Jodi Baxter
jodibxtr@yahoo.ca
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Sherry Baydak
sherrybaydak@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Bev Moore
mordha1982@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Callum Read
cread1313@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Lynne Miller
lmiller@sutton.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Sarah Read
sarahlizread@gmail.com
Email Group

Email List