Canadian Pony Club National Directory

BC Lower Mainland Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Joanne Weetman
bclmpcchair@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Pamela Piddocke
pampiddocke@gmail.com
National Director
Ian Maclean
iamaclean@gmail.com
Deputy Director
Carol Mcdonald
carolmcd@shaw.ca
Treasurer
Ian Maclean
bclmtreasurer@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Carol Mcdonald
carolmcd@shaw.ca
Secretary
Alison Cartier
alicartier@shaw.ca
Risk Management
Jonathan Mcwhir
jlmcwhir67@gmail.com
Webmaster
Chris Richardson
cjrichardson@stiffbunnies.com
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Alouette
Colleen Hagerty
alouetteponyclub@gmail.com
Boundary Bay
Sibli Gill
sibligill@hotmail.com
Burnaby Lake
Michelle Brittain
burnabylakeponyclubinfo@gmail.com
Campbell Valley
Debra Akhurst
dflew@shaw.ca
Glen Valley
Marta Mcintosh
marta_m@telus.net
Hazelmere
Kristyn Ward
km.ward@shaw.ca
Heritage Grove
Heather Kennedy
heatherkennedy6719@gmail.com
Langley
Awna Gilding
awnagilding@hotmail.com
Mission Hills
Laurie De Jong
mhpc.dc@gmail.com
Mount Cheam
Janice Spenst
go_event@smartt.email
Sumas Ridge
Theresa Burns
theresa_burns@hotmail.com
Vancouver
Sarah Wood
sarah.jones50@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Amanda Smith
boatfix@shaw.ca
Education Chair
Pamela Piddocke
pampiddocke@gmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Carrie Kendall
cckendall@shaw.ca
Quiz Chair
Theresa Burns
theresa_burns@hotmail.com
Rally Chair
Michelle Brittain
brittainonline@telus.net
Show Jumping Chair
Simone Stich
simones@telus.net
Tetrathlon Chair
Rachel Lawson
thelawsoncrew@gmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Carol Mcdonald
carolmcd@shaw.ca
Diane Spencer
spencer@uniserve.com
Janice Spenst
go_event@smartt.email
Margot Vilvang
mvilvang@gmail.com
Marta Mcintosh
marta_m@telus.net
Wendy Gilmour
wendygilmour@shaw.ca
Email Group

Youth Reps

Alouette
Hadley Jack
ppiddocke@shaw.ca
Boundary Bay
Joanna Hadadi
shaninmorovat47@gmail.com
Boundary Bay
Simrin Gill
simrin.gill@icloud.com
Burnaby Lake
Emilia Thrift
thrift.erin@gmail.com
Campbell Valley
Lauryn Cartier
alicartier@shaw.ca
Glen Valley
Laurel Gavin
laurel0675@gmail.com
Glen Valley
Paige Mathison
paigecameron32@gmail.com
Heritage Grove
Ainsley Mazur
christinemazur22@gmail.com
Heritage Grove
Paige Kennedy
heatherkennedy@telus.net
Langley
Rachel Spencer
spencer@uniserve.com
Mission Hills
Sigourney Ariane De Jong
dejonglaurie@gmail.com
Mount Cheam
Mackenzie Macmorran
macmo2000@msn.com
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Boundary Bay
Charlene Parker
ckparker@telus.net
Campbell Valley
Tracy Baerg
tracy.baerg@shaw.ca
Hazelmere
Josie Gager
josie.gager@gmail.com
Mission Hills
Luwana Louis
llouis76@live.com
Mount Cheam
Marianne Kerslake
struysm@gmail.com
Vancouver
Kathleen Keating
kathleenkeating@me.com
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Amanda Smith
boatfix@shaw.ca
Campbell Valley
Krystle Mende
muchlove@live.ca
Hazelmere
Lezah Williamson
lezahwilliamson@gmail.com
Langley
Fran Ooievaar
franooievaar@shaw.ca
Mission Hills
Luwana Louis
llouis76@live.com
Mount Cheam
Ronee Adams
dr_ronee@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Carrie Kendall
cckendall@shaw.ca
Boundary Bay
Jonathan Mcwhir
jlmcwhir@telus.net
Hazelmere
Joan Thompson
joan_e_thompson@yahoo.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Theresa Burns
theresa_burns@hotmail.com
Alouette
Brenda Nicholson
nursebrenda@gmail.com
Boundary Bay
Charlene Parker
ckparker@telus.net
Campbell Valley
Carrie Kendall
cckendall@shaw.ca
Glen Valley
Marta Mcintosh
marta_m@telus.net
Hazelmere
Terilyn Bissett
terilynbissett@hotmail.com
Mission Hills
Denise Rathnam
denise@modpools.com
Mount Cheam
Mackenzie Macmorran
macmo2000@msn.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Michelle Brittain
brittainonline@telus.net
Boundary Bay
Sibli Gill
sibligill@hotmail.com
Langley
Beverley Field
beverleyfield@shaw.ca
Mission Hills
Luwana Louis
llouis76@live.com
Mount Cheam
Ali Macmorran
alimac@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Simone Stich
simones@telus.net
Campbell Valley
Krystle Mende
muchlove@live.ca
Hazelmere
Lezah Williamson
lezahwilliamson@gmail.com
Mission Hills
Luwana Louis
llouis76@live.com
Mount Cheam
Iska Scholl
iskascholl@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Campbell Valley
Alison Cartier
alicartier@shaw.ca
Hazelmere
Carol Mcdonald
carolmcd@shaw.ca
Heritage Grove
Michelle Stewart
rparahoniak@shaw.ca
Langley
Chelsea Himsworth
chelsea.himsworth@gov.bc.ca
Mission Hills
Laurie De Jong
mhpc.dc@gmail.com
Mount Cheam
Brandi Carlow
carlow5@shaw.ca
Sumas Ridge
Kim Sovio
kasovio@hotmail.com
Vancouver
Laura Stemo
laurastemo@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Rachel Lawson
thelawsoncrew@gmail.com
Boundary Bay
Rachel Lawson
thelawsoncrew@gmail.com
Hazelmere
Natasha Oswald
oswaldnatasha@gmail.com
Email Group

Email List