Canadian Pony Club National Directory

BC Interior North Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Sam Eakin
sam_eakin713@hotmail.com
Assistant Regional Chair - North
Maeghan Forster
meghan.forster@alumni.unbc.ca
Assistant Regional Chair - South
Genevive Lenney
genevieverosekate@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
National Director
Karen Ritchey
equied@hotmail.com
Deputy Director
Stephannie Wall
ironcloverfarm@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Amanda Swaan
missyswaan@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Stephannie Wall
ironcloverfarm@hotmail.com
Membership Chair
Michele Onsorge
monsorge@gmail.com
Secretary
Melony Forster
melony.forster@alumni.unbc.ca
PTSO Representative
Karen Ritchey
equied@hotmail.com
Communications
Aimee Ancheta
aimee.ancheta@zayac.org
Communications
Sam Eakin
bcinponyclub@gmail.com
Youth Rep - North
Grace Zayac
grace@zayac.org
Youth Rep - South
Wright Ella May
ellamayeve@gmail.com
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Armstrong
Dani Goldenthal
dani.goldenthal@gmail.com
Kelowna & District
Brooke Theis
250-469-4478
Lakes District
Rachelle Van Zanten
rachelleskis@gmail.com
Omineca
Carla Hutchinson
dcominecaponyclub@gmail.com
Penticton
Genevive Lenney
genevieverosekate@gmail.com
Quesnel & District
Amanda Swaan
missyswaan@hotmail.com
Sage & Sand
Heather O'brien
paobrien@telus.net
South Thompson
Patricia Garland
letterg@telus.net
South Thompson
Stephany Dean
smilestephy@yahoo.com
Spruce Ridge
Maeghan Forster
meghan.forster@alumni.unbc.ca
Terrace
Kirsty Evans-Hernes
khernes1@hotmail.com
Thompson Valley
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
Vernon & District
Amanda Chaimberlain
amandabird@hotmail.ca
West Kootenay
Samantha Reid
chrissamreid@yahoo.ca
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Sam Eakin
sam_eakin713@hotmail.com
Education - North
Kirsty Evans-Hernes
khernes1@hotmail.com
Education - South
Megan Wright
meganwright740@yahoo.ca
Prince Philip Games Chair
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Karen Ritchey
equied@hotmail.com
Rally Chair
Dani Goldenthal
dani.goldenthal@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Kirsty Evans-Hernes
khernes1@hotmail.com
Testing Chair
Kally Cowan
kally_cowan@hotmail.com
Tetrathlon Chair
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
Email Group

Youth Reps

Armstrong
Jessica Spoletini
christineinmaui@gmail.com
Lakes District
Grace Zayac
grace@zayac.org
Penticton
Wright Ella May
ellamayeve@gmail.com
South Thompson
Hailey Sample
haileysample3@gmail.com
Spruce Ridge
Veronica Istok
veronikaistok1@gmail.com
Terrace
Hanna Schibli
aschibli@hotmail.com
West Kootenay
Taylor Robertson
trobertson05@outlook.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair
Kally Cowan
kally_cowan@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Sam Eakin
sam_eakin713@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Karen Ritchey
equied@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Dani Goldenthal
dani.goldenthal@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Kirsty Evans-Hernes
khernes1@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair
Kally Cowan
kally_cowan@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Debbie Vanderydt
dljcorbett@hotmail.com
Email Group

Email List