Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Alberta South Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Annette Buis
annettebuis@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Danielle White
dwburke@shaw.ca
National Director
Marcia Reid
rtxbrands@gmail.com
Treasurer
Crystal Tobber
ctobber@gmail.com
Membership Chair
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Secretary
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Communications
Cheri Anderson
cherianderson99@gmail.com
Risk Management
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Gaming Chair
Cheryl Ryan
cheryl.kaczmer@shaw.ca
Youth Reps
Avalin Charal
avalincharal.haaf@gmail.com
Youth Reps
Rachel Anderson
racheleanderson18@gmail.com
Youth Reps
Sydney Burns
burnsdozzi@shaw.ca
Youth Reps
Teagan Williams
teaganwil@me.com
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Alborak Centre
Susan French
sdcbfrench@gmail.com
Brooks
Shirley Pickett
spur@eidnet.org
Chinooks Edge
Carla Valentine
carlav@live.ca
Cochrane
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Davisburg
Laura Nauta
dl.nauta@hotmail.com
Delacour
Cheri Anderson
cherianderson99@gmail.com
Dewinton
Tina Watkins
dewintonpony@gmail.com
Haunted Lakes
Mandeja Sargent
hauntedlakespc@gmail.com
High Country
Andrea Kornelson
highcountryponyclubdc@gmail.com
Medicine River
Alysa Macdonald
alysaj@telus.net
Mini Creek
Jill Stephenson
jilldiamond39@gmail.com
Pegasus
Cheryl Macivor
candsmacivor@gmail.com
Prairie Rose
Jocelyn Pelletier
pelletier.jocelyn@gmail.com
Priddis Creek
Laurie Sutherland
priddiscreekponyclub@gmail.com
Red Deer
Sheri Cameron
shericameron73@gmail.com
Sarcee
Monique Tuffs
6tuffs@gmail.com
Springbank
Tanja Lucin
tpj@shaw.ca
Thompson Country
Angie Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.ca
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Disciplines Rep
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Dressage Chair
Teagan Williams
teaganwil@me.com
Education Chair
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Quiz Chair
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Rally Chair
Kelly Gosson
kjbrouwe@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Testing A/B
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Testing C/D
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Angie Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.ca
Cailin Kopetski
kopetskc@gmail.com
Cheri Anderson
cherianderson99@gmail.com
Jill Stephenson
jilldiamond39@gmail.com
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Marcia Reid
rtxbrands@gmail.com
Email Group

Youth Reps

Cochrane
Kathryn Palmer
littleeventer1@gmail.com
Davisburg
Elyse Mcateer
kmcateer49@gmail.com
Delacour
Amiah Deeter-Shorhen
peanutandeverest02@gmail.com
Delacour
Rachel Anderson
racheleanderson18@gmail.com
Delacour
Rachel Anderson
racheleanderson18@gmail.com
Dewinton
Maddie Watkins
tina@inhandequinetherapy.com
Dewinton
Maggie/quinn Fraser
katrinawalsh@yahoo.com
Haunted Lakes
Analea Miller
hauntedlakespcyouth@gmail.com
High Country
Tessa Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Pegasus
Taylor Morton
mlynnemorton@gmail.com
Prairie Rose
Elise Boschee
elibos33@gmail.com
Priddis Creek
Breanne Sutherland
bresuth98@icloud.com
Red Deer
Annika Angelstad Van Elmpt
angelstadvanelmptannika@gmail.com
Sarcee
Sydney Burns
burnsdozzi@shaw.ca
Thompson Country
Ainsley Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.com
Thompson Country
Deshann Valentine
deshann@live.ca
Westbrook
Sarah Faulkner
agourlay577@shaw.ca
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Cochrane
Tara Lambie
clambie@telus.net
Medicine River
Debi Jensen
panddjensen@hotmail.com
Pegasus
Michelle Morton
mlynnemorton@gmail.com
Priddis Creek
Mary Vicars
mvicars1@telus.net
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing A/B
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Testing C/D
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Teagan Williams
teaganwil@me.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Kelly Gosson
kjbrouwe@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing A/B
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Testing C/D
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Email Group

Email List