Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Alberta North Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Melanie Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Vice Chair
Katharine Halverson
khalverson@hotmail.ca
National Director
Jane Goodliffe
janegoodliffe@gmail.com
Treasurer
Melanie Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Membership Chair
Karolina Davis
anrmemberships@gmail.com
Secretary
Kim Chung
kimberleymchung@gmail.com
Secretary
Kim Chung
blackcreekponyclub@gmail.com
Communications
Rita Melnychuk
dorita@explornet.com
Horse Masters Rep
Cathy Saker
csaker981@gmail.com
Quartermaster
Roxanne Dunham
dunham_3@telus.net
Casino Coordinator
Betty Jack
jackbetty815@gmail.com
Stable Management Chair
Shaussica Sullivan
shaussica@gmail.com
Webmaster
Kim Hughes
kimraette@gmail.com
Email Group

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Beaver River
Allison Benoit
beaverriverponyclub@gmail.com
Beaverlodge
Brandi Batryn
beaverlodgeponyclub@gmail.com
Black Creek
Kim Chung
blackcreekponyclub@gmail.com
Black Creek
Kim Chung
kimberleymchung@gmail.com
Blindman Valley
Kim Hughes
kimraette@gmail.com
Clearwater Valley
Kathleen Ingram
clearwatervalleydc@gmail.com
Cross Border
Kristen Landerl Hughes
crossborderponyclub@yahoo.ca
Devonshire
Katharine Halverson
khalverson@hotmail.ca
Devonshire
Krystal Moyle
devonshireponyclub@gmail.com
Drayton Valley
Heidi Plotts
heidi.draytonvalleyponyclub@gmail.com
Garden Valley
Betty Jack
gardenvalleypc@gmail.com
Peace Region
Caitlin Lamb
peaceregionponyclub@gmail.com
Pembina River
Ehren Dubovsky
pembinariverponyclub@gmail.com
River Valley
Sheila Mcnaughton
barshe14@gmail.com
Rocky Lane
Bobbi Paul-Alook
rockylaneponyclub@hotmail.com
Strathcona
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Sturgeon Valley
Bronwen Samuel
sturgeonvalleypc@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Caitlin Lamb
anrdressagechair@gmail.com
Education - B up
Melanie Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Education - C Level
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Education - D-C1 (Chair)
Sheila Mcnaughton
barshe14@gmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Jane Goodliffe
janegoodliffe@gmail.com
Quiz Chair
Jamie Hellinga
cowgirltuff1@hotmail.com
Rally Chair
Kimberly Elliott
castleridgeponyclub@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Billi Walton-Ronning
billisolv@gmail.com
Testing Chair - C and up
Sonja Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Testing Chair - Junior
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Tetrathlon Chair
Bobbi Paul-Alook
rockylaneponyclub@hotmail.com
Western Chair
Betty Jack
jackbetty815@gmail.com
Email Group

Visiting Commissioners

Allison Benoit
beaverriverponyclub@gmail.com
Caitlin Lamb
katielambo95@gmail.com
Jane Goodliffe
janegoodliffe@gmail.com
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Kathleen Skracek
skrecekkat@gmail.com
Melanie Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Email Group

Youth Reps

Beaver River
Amelia Elash
fairwindfarms.elash@gmail.com
Cross Border
Danae Reid
dreid@lcsd.ca
Cross Border
Rayne Iverson
raiversen@lcsd.ca
Drayton Valley
Peyton Zingle
peyton.l.zingle@gmail.com
Garden Valley
Kalsie Kemps
kbkemps@outlook.com
Pembina River
Kylie Dubovsky
dubovskyky@gmail.com
River Valley
Samantha Mcnaughton
barshe14@gmail.com
Rocky Lane
Makayla Sarapuk
makaylasarapuk@gmail.com
Sturgeon Valley
Gabrielle Shank
gabrielleshank@yahoo.com
Sturgeon Valley
Madeleine Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Sturgeon Valley
Taylor Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Email Group

Assistant District Commissioner

Beaver River
Helga Bordeleau
helgal@hotmail.com
Beaverlodge
Jacquelyn Pierrard
jacquelynallard07@hotmail.com
Black Creek
Tamara Saarela
dtsaarela@gmail.com
Blindman Valley
Jennifer Tabler
jenntabler2@gmail.com
Clearwater Valley
Tracy Hughes
tracy@aratuki.com
Cross Border
Nicole Templeton
hello@nicolemarie.photo
Drayton Valley
Kerra Collins
learn2ride@hotmail.com
Garden Valley
Rita Melnychuk
dorita@explornet.com
Peace Region
Natalie Young
5yequine00@gmail.com
Pembina River
Carolyn Bell
casabellalbca@yahoo.ca
River Valley
Gabby Shukin
gabbyandanimals@gmail.com
Strathcona
Jessica Huisman-Stewart
hueygal_17@hotmail.com
Sturgeon Valley
Joseph Kazulin
joseph.kazulin@edmonton.ca
Email Group

Regional Testing Committee

Testing Chair - C and up
Sonja Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Testing Chair - Junior
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Caitlin Lamb
anrdressagechair@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional PPG Committee

Prince Philip Games Chair
Jane Goodliffe
janegoodliffe@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Quiz Committee

Quiz Chair
Jamie Hellinga
cowgirltuff1@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Rally Committee

Rally Chair
Kimberly Elliott
castleridgeponyclub@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Show Jumping Committee

Show Jumping Chair
Billi Walton-Ronning
billisolv@gmail.com
Email Group

Regional Testing Club Rep Committee

Testing Chair - C and up
Sonja Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Testing Chair - Junior
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Email Group

Regional Tetrathlon Committee

Tetrathlon Chair
Bobbi Paul-Alook
rockylaneponyclub@hotmail.com
Email Group

Email List