Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Alberta South Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Annette Buis
annettebuis@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Danielle White-Burke
dwburke@shaw.ca
National Director
Marcia Reid
rtxbrands@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marcia Reid
anton4300@icloud.com
Membership Chair
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Secretary
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Communications
Cheri Anderson
cherianderson99@gmail.com
Risk Management
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Gaming Chair
Cheryl Ryan
cheryl.kaczmer@shaw.ca

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Alborak Centre
Crystal Tobber
ctobber@gmail.com
Brooks
Shirley Pickett
spur@eidnet.org
Chinooks Edge
Carla Valentine
carlav@live.ca
Cochrane
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Davisburg
Robin Baskill
buythehorse444@gmail.com
Delacour
Cheri Anderson
cherianderson99@gmail.com
Dewinton
Tina Watkins
tina@inhandequinetherapy.com
Haunted Lakes
Robin Farnel
robinfarnel@shaw.ca
High Country
Andrea Kornelson
akornelson@telus.net
Medicine River
Alysa Macdonald
alysaj@telus.net
Mini Creek
Jill Stephenson
jilldiamond39@gmail.com
Pegasus
Cheryl Mac Ivor
candsmacivor@gmail.com
Prairie Rose
Jocelyn Pelletier
pelletier.jocelyn@gmail.com
Red Deer
Shelly Graham
sgraham4@telus.net
Sarcee
Monique Tuffs
6tuffs@gmail.com
Springbank
Leanne Binetruy
leanne@brookscon.ca
Thompson Country
Angie Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.ca
Westbrook
Annette Gourlay
agourlay577@shaw.ca
Wheatland
Cailin Kopetski
kopetskc@gmail.com

Regional Discipline Contacts

Disciplines Rep
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Dressage Chair
Leanne Binetruy
leanne@brookscon.ca
Education Chair
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Prince Philip Games Chair
Jill Stephenson
jilldiamond39@gmail.com
Quiz Chair
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Show Jumping Chair
Alysa Macdonald
alysaj@telus.net
Show Jumping Chair
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Testing A/B
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Testing C/D
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca

Visiting Commissioners

Annette Buis
annettebuis@gmail.com
Cheryl Ryan
cheryl.kaczmer@shaw.ca
Danielle Williams
daniwil@me.com
Jill Stephenson
jilldiamond39@gmail.com
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Lois Booy
ljbooy@shaw.ca

Youth Reps

Alborak Centre
Emily Tobber
emtobber@gmail.com
Cochrane
Kathryn Palmer
littleeventer1@gmail.com
Davisburg
Elyse Mcateer
kmcateer49@gmail.com
Delacour
Amiah Deeter-Shorhen
peanutandeverest02@gmail.com
Delacour
Rachel Anderson
roxykitty@me.com
Dewinton
Maggie/quinn Fraser
katrinawalsh@yahoo.com
Mini Creek
Avalin Charal
avalincharal.haaf@gmail.com
Prairie Rose
Elise Boschee
elibos33@gmail.com
Red Deer
Atlee Graham
atleegraham2013@gmail.com
Red Deer
Caprice Snow
cpssnow0821@gmail.com
Sarcee
Teagan Williams
teaganwil@me.com
Thompson Country
Ainsley Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.com
Thompson Country
Deshann Valentine
deshann@live.ca
Westbrook
Sarah Faulkner
agourlay577@shaw.ca
Wheatland
Megan Burke
meganburke1010@gmail.com

Email List