Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Tetrathlon Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to

Tetrathlon Chair
Pamela Piddocke
BC Interior North
Debbie Vanderydt
BC Islands
Danica Rice
Central Ontario
Hellaina Rothenburg
Sarah Read
New Brunswick / PEI
Jennifer Hanson
Laurel Vaadeland
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley
Shawna Carlton
Western Ontario
Karen Goetz

Email List