Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Testing Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Testing Chair
Gwen Barnes
gbarnes@sympatico.ca
BC Interior North (Testing Chair)
Kally Cowan
kally_cowan@hotmail.com
BC Islands (Testing Chair)
Jasmine Hopp
sandjhopp@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Testing Chair)
Nellie Bradbury
corpctestchair@gmail.com
Manitoba (Testing Chair)
Karen Maclean
karen_347@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia (Testing Chair)
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Saskatchewan (Testing Chair)
Diana Pella
pelmac@sasktel.net
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Testing Chair)
Katiana Fleck
slovtestingchair@gmail.com
Alberta North (Testing Chair - C and up)
Sonja Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Alberta North (Testing Chair - Junior)
Karolina Davis
kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Alberta South (Testing A/B)
Kathy Marston
marstonk@efirehose.net
Alberta South (Testing C/D)
Allison Palmer
allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Central Ontario (Testing - Assistant)
Emma Green
corpcatestchair@gmail.com
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Testing Co-Chair (Committee))
Brittany Durham
brittanylmdurham@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Testing Chair - Junior)
Heather Kehoe
worjuniortestchair@ponyclub.ca
Western Ontario (Testing Chair - Senior)
Rebecca Leger
worseniortestchair@ponyclub.ca

Email List