Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Show Jumping Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Show Jumping Chair
Daina Bengel
showjumping@canadianponyclub.org
Alberta North
Billi Walton-Ronning
billisolv@gmail.com
Alberta South
Linda Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
BC Interior North
Kirsty Evans-Hernes
khernes1@hotmail.com
BC Islands
Leah Partridge
leahpartridge3@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland
Simone Stich
simones@telus.net
Central Ontario
Christy Cachia-Zerygiewicz
corpcsjchair@gmail.com
Manitoba
Lynne Miller
lmiller@sutton.com
New Brunswick / PEI
Mindy Liptay
mmliptay@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia
Alex Beaton
alexandrabeaton66@gmail.com
Saskatchewan
Naomi Girling
naomi.girling@gmail.com
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley
Amanda Dunklin
amanda.addago@gmail.com
Western Ontario
Karen Goetz
worshowjumpchair@ponyclub.ca

Email List