Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Rally Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to

Rally Chair
Jacqui Dennis
Alberta North
Kimberly Elliott
Alberta South
Kelly Gosson
BC Interior North
Dani Goldenthal
BC Lower Mainland
Michelle Brittain
Central Ontario
Sarah Parkin-Mooney
Callum Read
New Brunswick / PEI
Jennifer Hanson
Nova Scotia
Darlene Stevenson
Laurel Vaadeland

Email List