Canadian Pony Club National Directory

National Administration

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to directory@canadianponyclub.org

National Chair
Brad Holub
national_chair@canadianponyclub.org
Vice Chair
Naomi Girling
vice_chair@canadianponyclub.org
Past Chair
Jane Goodliffe
janegoodliffe@gmail.com
Administrator
Annette Buis
info@canadianponyclub.org
Treasurer
Elaine Webster
treasurer@canadianponyclub.org
Chair for Disciplines
Sherry Jackson
national_disciplines@canadianponyclub.org
Equestrian Canada Representative
Kimberly Leffley
kleffley@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Annette Buis
annettebuis@gmail.com
RAWF Representative
Hellaina Rothenburg
vanroth@csolve.net
Webmaster
Sherry Jackson
webmaster@canadianponyclub.org

Email List