Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Dressage Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to

Dressage Chair
Sherry Jackson
Alberta North (Dressage Chair)
Caitlin Lamb
Alberta South (Dressage Chair)
Teagan Williams
BC Interior North (Dressage Chair)
Sam Eakin
BC Islands (Dressage Chair)
Leah Partridge
BC Lower Mainland (Dressage Chair)
Amanda Smith
Central Ontario (Dressage Chair)
Sarah Mooney
Manitoba (Dressage Chair)
Jodi Baxter
New Brunswick / PEI (Dressage Chair)
Stacey Mckay-Killingbeck
Nova Scotia (Dressage Chair)
Celeste Poole
Saskatchewan (Dressage Chair)
Kyla Murch
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Dressage Chair)
Jennifer Distefano
Western Ontario (Dressage Chair)
Nicole Selby
Central Ontario (Dressage - Assistant)
Heather Leach
Central Ontario (Dressage - Assistant)
Peggy Leach

Email List