Canadian Pony Club National Directory

National Testing Committee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to Directory@CanadianPonyClub.Org

National Testing Chair
Gwen Barnes

gbarnes@sympatico.ca

Sonja Shank

sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Alberta Central
Hannah Jensen

hannah_d_jensen@hotmail.com
Alberta North
Karolina Davis

kpdavis77@hotmail.com
Alberta South
Allison Palmer

allisonpalmer@xplornet.ca
Alberta South
Kathy Marston

marstonk@efirehose.net
BC Interior North
Kally Cowan

kally_cowan@hotmail.com
BC Interior North
Jennifer Erickson

gjerickson@telus.net
BC Islands
Jasmine Hopp

sandjhopp@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland
Brian Gavin

Brian0675@gmail.com
Central Ontario
Nellie Bradbury

corpctestchair@gmail.com
Manitoba
Karen MacLean

karen_347@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia
Kim Brine

nspctestchair@gmail.com
Saskatchewan
Diana Pella

St Lawrence/Ottawa Valley
Katiana Fleck

slovtestingchair@gmail.com
Western Ontario
Rebecca Leger

legerhouse@zing-net.ca