Canadian Pony Club National Directory

National Horse Masters Program Committtee

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to Directory@CanadianPonyClub.Org

Committee Chair
Nancy Codlin
Central Ontario
Gwen Barnes
BC Interior North
Karen Ritchey
Debbie Shepherd
Nova Scotia
Jessica van Nostrand
Naomi Girling
St Lawrence/Ottawa Valley
Susan Lorden