Canadian Pony Club National Directory

National Discipline Chairs

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Chair for Disciplines
Sherry Jackson
national_disciplines@canadianponyclub.org
Dressage Chair
Sherry Jackson
dressage@canadianponyclub.org
Education Chair
Lezah Williamson
education@canadianponyclub.org
Prince Philip Games Chair
Alissa Cue
ppgames@canadianponyclub.org
Quiz Chair
Cat (Catriona) Hunter
quiz@canadianponyclub.org
Rally Chair
Jacqui Dennis
rally@canadianponyclub.org
Show Jumping Chair
Daina Bengel
showjumping@canadianponyclub.org
Testing Chair
Gwen Barnes
gbarnes@sympatico.ca
Tetrathlon Chair
Pamela Piddocke
tetrathlon@canadianponyclub.org

Email List