Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Branch Youth Reps

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to your Regional Membership Chair. Any additional changes or issues can be sent to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Alberta North (Beaver River)
Amelia Elash
fairwindfarms.elash@gmail.com
Alberta North (Cross Border)
Danae Reid
dreid@lcsd.ca
Alberta North (Cross Border)
Rayne Iverson
raiversen@lcsd.ca
Alberta North (Drayton Valley)
Peyton Zingle
peyton.l.zingle@gmail.com
Alberta North (Garden Valley)
Kalsie Kemps
kbkemps@outlook.com
Alberta North (Pembina River)
Kylie Dubovsky
dubovskyky@gmail.com
Alberta North (River Valley)
Samantha Mcnaughton
barshe14@gmail.com
Alberta North (Rocky Lane)
Makayla Sarapuk
makaylasarapuk@gmail.com
Alberta North (Sturgeon Valley)
Gabrielle Shank
gabrielleshank@yahoo.com
Alberta North (Sturgeon Valley)
Madeleine Shank
sonjashank@yahoo.ca
Alberta North (Sturgeon Valley)
Taylor Waddell
melnjeff@telus.net
Alberta South (Cochrane)
Kathryn Palmer
littleeventer1@gmail.com
Alberta South (Davisburg)
Elyse Mcateer
kmcateer49@gmail.com
Alberta South (Delacour)
Amiah Deeter-Shorhen
peanutandeverest02@gmail.com
Alberta South (Delacour)
Rachel Anderson
racheleanderson18@gmail.com
Alberta South (Delacour)
Rachel Anderson
racheleanderson18@gmail.com
Alberta South (Dewinton)
Maddie Watkins
tina@inhandequinetherapy.com
Alberta South (Dewinton)
Maggie/quinn Fraser
katrinawalsh@yahoo.com
Alberta South (Haunted Lakes)
Analea Miller
hauntedlakespcyouth@gmail.com
Alberta South (High Country)
Tessa Ackermann
lackermann@platinum.ca
Alberta South (Pegasus)
Taylor Morton
mlynnemorton@gmail.com
Alberta South (Prairie Rose)
Elise Boschee
elibos33@gmail.com
Alberta South (Priddis Creek)
Breanne Sutherland
bresuth98@icloud.com
Alberta South (Red Deer)
Annika Angelstad Van Elmpt
angelstadvanelmptannika@gmail.com
Alberta South (Sarcee)
Sydney Burns
burnsdozzi@shaw.ca
Alberta South (Thompson Country)
Ainsley Maclean
angie.maclean@yahoo.com
Alberta South (Thompson Country)
Deshann Valentine
deshann@live.ca
Alberta South (Westbrook)
Sarah Faulkner
agourlay577@shaw.ca
BC Interior North (Armstrong)
Jessica Spoletini
christineinmaui@gmail.com
BC Interior North (Lakes District)
Grace Zayac
grace@zayac.org
BC Interior North (Penticton)
Wright Ella May
ellamayeve@gmail.com
BC Interior North (South Thompson)
Hailey Sample
haileysample3@gmail.com
BC Interior North (Spruce Ridge)
Veronica Istok
veronikaistok1@gmail.com
BC Interior North (Terrace)
Hanna Schibli
aschibli@hotmail.com
BC Interior North (West Kootenay)
Taylor Robertson
trobertson05@outlook.com
BC Lower Mainland (Alouette)
Hadley Jack
ppiddocke@shaw.ca
BC Lower Mainland (Boundary Bay)
Joanna Hadadi
shaninmorovat47@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Boundary Bay)
Simrin Gill
simrin.gill@icloud.com
BC Lower Mainland (Burnaby Lake)
Emilia Thrift
thrift.erin@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Campbell Valley)
Lauryn Cartier
alicartier@shaw.ca
BC Lower Mainland (Glen Valley)
Laurel Gavin
laurel0675@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Glen Valley)
Paige Mathison
paigecameron32@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Heritage Grove)
Ainsley Mazur
christinemazur22@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Heritage Grove)
Paige Kennedy
heatherkennedy@telus.net
BC Lower Mainland (Langley)
Rachel Spencer
spencer@uniserve.com
BC Lower Mainland (Mission Hills)
Sigourney Ariane De Jong
dejonglaurie@gmail.com
BC Lower Mainland (Mount Cheam)
Mackenzie Macmorran
macmo2000@msn.com
Central Ontario (Durham)
Isabelle Day
kitt.d77@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Horseshoe)
Natalie Nariwny
dreamfish3172@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Horseshoe)
Natalie Zaniwny
dreamfish3172@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Kawartha)
Grace Howard
gemhoward@hotmail.com
Central Ontario (Rising Star)
Emma Mooney
junepisdragon18@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Toronto & North York)
Aza Endes
tnyponyclubyr@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Uxbridge-Scugog)
Eliza Goslin
elizagoslin22@gmail.com
Central Ontario (Victoria)
Emma Picken
emmareece13@hotmail.com
Central Ontario (Woodwind South Centre)
Hannah North
hrnorth05@hotmail.com
Manitoba (Portage)
Carolyne Wishart
carolynewishart@gmail.com
Nova Scotia (Evangeline)
Hailey Cockroft
haycockroft@gmail.com
Nova Scotia (Friendly Breezes)
Maya Feltmate
mayafelt@gmail.com
Nova Scotia (Opportunity)
Oliva Lucas
daniellesemel@hotmail.com
Nova Scotia (Opportunity)
Riley Gates
lisagates33@live.ca
Nova Scotia (West Valley)
Makayla Gerroir
analisag@eastlink.ca
Nova Scotia (West Valley)
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca
Saskatchewan (Elevation Equestrian Centre)
Rhema Picard
rhema.picard@gmail.com
Saskatchewan (Heartland)
Kirsten Penner
aprilpenner@hotmail.com
Saskatchewan (Heartland)
Rachel Schoonbaert
rachel@aceofcarts.ca
Saskatchewan (Kingskettle)
Sawyer Gunningham
kristinagunningham@gmail.com
Saskatchewan (Moose Jaw)
Mya Viczko
kviczko@sasktel.net
Saskatchewan (Moose Jaw)
Skye Mushens
janice.t@shaw.ca
Saskatchewan (Northwinds)
Norah Ridley
sm.ridley@sasktel.net
Saskatchewan (Park Valley)
Kayce Vaadeland
northwestequest@gmail.com
Saskatchewan (Saskatoon)
Eden Staff
eudaisyjack@gmail.com
Saskatchewan (West Central)
Rielle Longtin
lisa_johnson2006@yahoo.ca
Saskatchewan (West Central)
Rielle Longtin
lisa_johnson2006@yahoo.ca
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Eastwind)
Kylie Cornelissen
giddeyupkelly@hotmail.com
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Eastwind)
Sydney Landry
sydney.landry@gmail.com
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Kingston & Region)
Georgia Whyte
ggw@kingston.net
St. Lawrence / Ottawa Valley (Land-O-Lakes)
Chelsea Elliot
chelsaelliot@icloud.com
Western Ontario (Boomer Creek)
Tessa Edenborough
robin.k.ralston@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Caledon)
Trinity Sachau-Sherman
kerryprevett@icloud.com
Western Ontario (Dufferin County)
Vanessa Pilkington
vanessaypilkington98@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Lake Huron)
Faith Duncombe
alidun77@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Thames Valley)
Karlyn Bouman
karlynbouman39@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Willow Creek)
Olivia Mcnabb
wcponyclub@gmail.com
Western Ontario (Windsor-Essex)
Allison Cote
allisoncote3@gmail.com

Email List