2007 National Show Jumping Championships

Champion - Ali Vilvang-B-BCLM
Reserve Champion Stephanie Ostapek-C-ANR
3rd Kerry Moore-B2-Manitoba
4th Erin Sloan-C2-Nova Scotia

The event was hosted by ANR and Billi Solverson. All competitors went through several phases with the top four riders proceeding to the 'Switch'. These riders went on to a jumping competition where they rode one round on each of the horses. This was the first year for this event.

The 2008 Medals Championship is being hosted by Nova Scotia.