Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Nova Scotia Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to directory@canadianponyclub.org

Administration

Regional Chair
Valerie Mcdermott
ns-cpcregionalchair@outlook.com
National Director
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Crystal Tattersall
ns-cpctreasurer@outlook.com.com
Membership Chair
Crystal Tattersall
ns-cpcmembership@hotmail.com
Secretary
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Horse Masters Rep
Lisa Barteaux
lbarteaux@gmail.com
Fundraising
Valerie Mcdermott
rustyanchorfarm@outlook.com
Youth Reps
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca

District Commissioner and Riding Centre Administrators

Annapolis
Kelli Anderson
kelli_a77@hotmail.com
Avon
Chantal Pelham-Edwards
chantal@thirdsectorenhancement.com
Evangeline
Alissa Cue
evangeline-pony-club@hotmail.com
Friendly Breezes
Amanda Foster
amandafoster_7@yahoo.com
Greenwood
Tara Burt-Wadman
greenwoodponyclub@outlook.com
Opportunity
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
West Valley
Crystal Tattersall
cgtattersall12@gmail.com

Regional Discipline Contacts

Dressage Chair
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
Education Chair
Jessica Van Nostrand
nspceducation@gmail.com
Prince Philip Games Chair
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Quiz Chair
Tina Sproul
csproul@eastlink.ca
Rally Chair
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Show Jumping Chair
Alex Beaton
alexandrabeaton66@gmail.com
Testing Chair
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Western Discipline
Shyloe Emmett
ryedanmeadows@gmail.com

Visiting Commissioners

Betty Donaldson
902-667-2924
Deirdre George
deirdregeorge@eastlink.ca
Margie Johnson
msjohnson@eastlink.ca

Youth Reps

Evangeline
Hailey Cockroft
jkcockroft@gmail.com
Evangeline
Makayla Gerroir
analisag@eastlink.ca
Friendly Breezes
Maya Feltmate
mayafelt@gmail.com
Greenwood
Emma Hogenbom
greenwoodponyclub@outlook.com
Opportunity
Oliva Lucas
daniellesemel@hotmail.com
Opportunity
Riley Gates
lisagates33@live.ca
West Valley
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca

Regional Dressage Committee

Dressage Chair
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com

Email List