Canadian Pony Club National Directory

Nova Scotia Region

To keep this directory accurate and up to date, please send all changes as soon as they happen to Directory@CanadianPonyClub.Org


Regional Administration
District Commissioners
Regional Discipline Contacts
Visiting Commissioners
Youth Reps


Administration

Regional Chair
Valerie McDermott
ns-cpcregionalchair@outlook.com
National Director
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Secretary
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Treasurer
Crystal Tattersall
NS-CPCtreasurer@outlook.com.com
Membership
Crystal Tattersall
NS-CPCmembership@hotmail.com
Fundraising
Valerie McDermott
ns-cpcregionalchair@outlook.com
Youth Rep
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca
 

District Commissioners

Annapolis
Kelli Anderson
kelli_a77@hotmail.com
Avon
Chantal Pelham-Edwards
chantal@thirdsectorenhancement.com
Evangeline
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Friendly Breezes
Amanda Foster
amandafoster_7@yahoo.com
Greenwood
Tara Burt-Wadman
greenwoodponyclub@outlook.com
Lancers
Claire Halstead
claire@bengallancers.com
Opportunity
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
West Valley
Carolyn Longmire
longwyn@icloud.com

Discipline Contacts

Dressage
Celeste Poole
conrodpoole@gmail.com
Education
Jessica van Nostrand
nspceducation@gmail.com
Horsemasters
Lisa Barteaux
lbarteaux@gmail.com
P.P.G.
Alissa Cue
alissacue@hotmail.com
Quiz
Tina Sproul
csproul@eastlink.ca
Rally
Darlene Stevenson
darlenestevenson.ds@gmail.com
Show Jumping
Alex Beaton
alexandrabeaton66@gmail.com
Testing
Kim Brine
nspctestchair@gmail.com
Tetrathlon
Emily Baltzer
ebaltzeryoga@gmail.com
Western Discipline
Shyloe Emmett
ryedanmeadows@gmail.com

Visiting Commissioners

Betty Donaldson 902-667-2924 Deirdre George deirdregeorge@eastlink.ca
Margie Johnson msjohnson@eastlink.ca  

Youth Reps

Evangeline
Hailey Cockroft
jkcockroft@gmail.com
West Valley
Ryean Emmett
erl112740@gnspes.ca
Friendly Breezes
Maya Feltmate
mayafelt@gmail.com
Opportunity
Riley Gates
lisagates33@live.ca
Evangeline
Makayla Gerroir
analisag@eastlink.ca
Greenwood
Emma Hogenbom
greenwoodponyclub@outlook.com
Opportunity
Oliva Lucas
daniellesemel@hotmail.com